Eddie Tabit - Bass, Lead Vocal
Rick Dawson - Guitar, BGV

Marty Wirth - Drums, BGV

The Eddie T Band

is a 3 piece outlaw country group from Davison Michigan.


The band has been together for 3 years and signed to Nashville Entertainment Weekly Records for 2 years. They won Duo of The Year with Sophie Noelle for the song “The Only One” at the 2018 LOZ Radio Awards, Entertainer of the Year at The 2018 Josie Music Awards (the largest international Indie Awards show) in Tennessee and Fan Choice at The 2019 Josie Music Awards.


The guys were also nominated for Band of the Year at the 2019 KICMA Awards in Nashville and finalists for Band of the Year at the 2019 ISSA Awards in Atlanta.


The mission of The Eddie T Band is to continue creating great country music taking it to all facets of the Globe venturing from clubs to national tours. Eddie and the guys were honored to open for Rodney Atkins, Craig Wayne Boyd and Colt Ford. With several singles on Internet and main stream radio, The Eddie T Band will be a household name before long.


The Journey continues…..